All Day Auto Transport Reviews

All Day Auto Transport consistently receives overwhelmingly positive customer reviews, even on impartial 3rd party sites such as the industry leader Transport Reviews.  We are committed to providing the very highest level of service to our customers, and we are proud to share our customers’ feedback.  Below you can see quotes from our customers, sharing their experience shipping cars, trucks, boats, motorcycles, and more with All Day Auto Transport.  All of the reviews listed below are from real customers, placed on Google Reviews and other 3rd party business review sites.

Spoke with Danny at All Day Auto Transport he was very professional. They made the experience simple and easy. Most important my car was on time, would use them again. I recommend them to everyone.read more
Angelique Quintero
Angelique Quintero
14:18 06 Jun 18
Got my new truck transported with no issues. Communicated with me right away when I had any questions. Thank you!
Darren Olson
Darren Olson
15:59 16 Jun 18
I had a fantastic experience with All Day Auto Transport! Gary was great to work with, was so helpful and worked very hard to get a difficult shipment scheduled. They were upfront about the prices and the process and I highly recommend them to anyone needing to ship their vehicle.3 people voted for this reviewread more
JASON HOWARD
JASON HOWARD
15:04 06 Apr 18
In a pinch I needed to have my car shipped same day. I called All Day Auto and they took care of me. Courteous, professional, and reasonably priced. Would certainly use them again and recommend.read more
Rodney Gabriel
Rodney Gabriel
00:16 26 May 18
Very Professional from start to finish my vehicle arrived in the very description which was given to me. They took all pain out of a painstaking procedure. I was in contact with someone from All Day Transport from beginning to end from the owner of the company, to dispatcher, and the actual driver himself. I stayed in contact with the company via phone, email, and text their accessibility was unprecedented.read more
Elijah Sims
Elijah Sims
14:12 14 May 18
I was searching for an auto transport service to send my daughter's car from San Francisco to her college in Florida. They offer a price quote on their web site, without asking for any personal information, which is convenient and quick. I found their rates to be very reasonable, and once I decided to use them, the set-up process was very easy. There are no hidden costs or surprises. Thomas handled my order seamlessly and provided an e-mail to notify me of the details for the transport. The carrier assigned to my account was very professional and courteous, and my daughter's car arrived at her college safely and on time. I could not be more pleased with them, and will use them again in the future.read more
William Alexander
William Alexander
16:12 12 Aug 18
They have moved 2 cars for me & both were on schedule, fairly priced and their communication was excellent. They had short notice of my shipping need for 1 car- it was bought at an auction & I was only allowed 2 days storage before I being charged a daily storage fee. They got the car picked up within 48 hours of my call to them. They were great to communicate with and checked on the status of the delivery the entire way from start to finish. Delivery was right on time, and the final price came in cheaper than the original quote. Pick up and drop off was smooth and easy stress free. Definitely would recommend to a friend! These are the guys to call if you need a vehicle shipped ! Thx again.read more
Aaron Griffin
Aaron Griffin
14:51 12 Aug 18
This company did a great job shipping my vehicle. They were very up front and honest about the whole transporting process. Being that it was my first time shipping a car i was so nervous but All Day Auto Transport really put me at ease and was great to work with. The driver that picked up my vehicle was on time and took great care of my car. I will definitely be using them for all of my future transporting needs. thanks!read more
Ora Bruce
Ora Bruce
06:41 15 Aug 18
This was the first time we've had a vehicle transported, and truly appreciated the wonderful customer service provided us in transporting our Corvette to Florida. The company was very concerned about doing things right and helped us through the entire process of coordinating with a transport truck and drivers. The drivers were friendly, courteous, professional, trustworthy and on time. The pick-up and delivery were timed perfectly. No damage to the vehicle. Would use them again.read more
Daniel Wilson
Daniel Wilson
14:44 12 Aug 18
Deann from All Day Auto Transport was very honest and trustworthy in a business where virtually nobody is to be trusted. Deann is someone who will stick to her word, if she says something is going to be done, it will be done and it will be done quickly. Her price may "seem" high but these are the actual prices. She is no nonsense. She does not play games. I am very appreciative that she cleaned up a mess and made the transaction smooth sailing. I would highly recommend her and given the opportunity I would use her again.read more
styldsteel1
styldsteel1
02:12 01 Aug 18

See Our Customer Reviews:

Name: Dion Dangerfield

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 7/6/18

This was my first time using a car transport company, I was a little nervous but they did a fantastic job. Excellent communication from the time I place the call to the company until the moment my vehicles were dropped off in my drive way. Once again thank you very much.

See Review on Google >

 

Name: Angelique Quintero

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 6/6/2018

Spoke with Danny at All Day Auto Transport he was very professional. They made the experience simple and easy. Most important my car was on time, would use them again. I recommend them to everyone.

See Review on Google >

 

Name: Darren Olsen

⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 6/4/2018

Got my new truck transported with no issues. Communicated with me right away when I had any questions. Thank you!
5/5 stars will use again

See Review on Google >

 

Name: Rodney Gabriel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 6/1/2018

In a pinch I needed to have my car shipped same day. I called All Day Auto and they took care of me. Courteous, professional, and reasonably priced. Would certainly use them again and recommend.

See Review on Google >

 

Name: Elijah Sims

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 5/3/2018

Very Professional from start to finish my vehicle arrived in the very description which was given to me. They took all pain out of a painstaking procedure. I was in contact with someone from All Day Transport from beginning to end from the owner of the company, to dispatcher, and the actual driver himself. I stayed in contact with the company via phone, email, and text their accessibility was unprecedented.

See Review on Google >

 

Name: Jason Howard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 4/28/2018

I had a fantastic experience with All Day Auto Transport! Gary was great to work with, was so helpful and worked very hard to get a difficult shipment scheduled. They were upfront about the prices and the process and I highly recommend them to anyone needing to ship their vehicle.

See Review on Google >

 

Name: Danielle Alves

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 4/23/2018

I shipped my car and everything was very easy. Everyone was very professional. My car was shipped on time and with no damage. I will defiantly use All day auto again for my car transport and I refer this company to everyone who wants good service! 🙂

See Review on Google >

 

Name:  William Lemonier

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 4/22/2018

Hands down the best towing company in Florida. The drivers are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and always show up within a timely manner. Your vehicle will always be in excellent hands with these awesome guys!

See Review on Google >

 

Name: Karl Wenzel

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 4/14/2018

Great company! They did such an awesome job with my 4 Runner. Their transport trucks are very nice and they did an excellent job of communicating with me. Thanks for the safe delivery of my Suv! Karl

See Review on Google >

 

Name: J Smith

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 4/13/2018

Rachael is Very professional and pleasant. She kept her word and was prompt in answering all of my questions. The driver communicated well and was kind and considerate at the drop off. I absolutely recommend All Day Auto Transport for moving any vehicle you may have.

See Review on Google >

 

Name: Corinne Mateyak

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 3/22/2018

Excellent service and competitive price! I love that this business takes pride in building relationships with customers and delivers top service. I plan on using them again.

See Review on Google >

 

Name: Sarah Cannon

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 3/8/2018

All day auto transport was AWESOME. My husband and I recently PCSed from fort Stewart army base to Fort Lewis and had to ship our Subaru BRZ from the east coast to the west coast and I was real nervous about letting someone take our car across states and Daniel at all day auto was extremely helpful and made us feel 100 percent taken care of and safe and got our car picked up on time the day I needed it and was dropped off exactly when he assured me it would be I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!! And you can reach them at anytime by Cellphone WHICH IS AMAZING !

See Review on Google >

 

Name: C Mitchell

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 1/27/2018

I had a horrible experience moving my car several years ago. I promised to be careful this time. Did my research. Chose All Day, and held my breath. So, am happy to report that I am happy I did. The whole move went great. The communication was above what I expected. I was one happy camper. I also promised to do a review. The other day, I was reminded to do just that. So here I am today, writing to whomever may read this. I am happy I used them. I hope you will have the same luck.

See Review on Google >

 

Name: Judy Greenbaum

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 12/22/2017

I like this company. They were straight forward with their capabilities, upfront with their prices, and on top of the whole process.

See Review on Google >

 

Name: Jason Turner

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 10/28/2017

They were very fast and efficient I’m planning on using them again soon they met me at my business and picked my car up and delivered is within 1 week of pick up and drove my car straight to my house and unloaded RT there I felt like i was VIP for a brief min

See Review on Google >

 

Older Customer Reviews…

Name: Michael Forester

Date: 9/13/15

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I transported me 2003 Nissan Altima from Connecticut to Boca Raton with All Day Auto Transport, I spoke with Gary and he had my car picked up in no time. I live in a 55 year and older community and they were really helpful in figuring out my delivery situation. I would recommend All Day Auto Transport for any long distance transport.

 

Name: Brian Chase

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 8/12/2015

Great Company to work with. Lost communication with company a few days before scheduled pick up because of my contact person being on vacation. However, someone IMMEDIATELY took over and handled prompt pick up and delivery of my car. I researched several companies and All Day Auto Transport  lived up to their review and ratings. Would definitely use again!

 

Name: Eric Raport

⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 7/29/2015

was incredibly nervous shipping my car out across the country. I have a 2014 Hyundai Genesis coupe and I am very cautious letting anybody drive my car (especially because its manual). My driver was on time, in contact with me the entire time and regularly gave me updates on where and when he would be in regards to drop off date and destination. This is the only car transport company I have heard all good reviews from and I highly recommend using their service. When it comes down to it, paying an extra $50 (or however much the difference is) versus competitors to have a safe sound of mind in regards to your car and the belongings inside it seems incredibly worth it to me.

5/5 stars will use again

 

Name: Dianne Berlin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 7/14/2015

The agent I set up with Gary had my car picked up the same day I set up the order, I was stuck after going with some huckster in Las Vegas to ship my car & they left me stranded. The driver was courteous, polite and professional. He notified me several times of his location en route to deliver the car, so I did not have to wait around for a car delivery. I am very pleased with the service and would recommend All Day Auto Transport for anyone looking for a reliable auto shipper.

 

Name: Robert Laino

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 5/7/2013
I haves used All Day Auto Transport on 3 different occasions. My vehicles were delivered on time and in excellent condition. I would not consider another company.

 

Name: Dee Jackson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 5/3/2013
… Very happy with the service I got from All Day Auto Transport and yes I would use all day transport again. And the delivery men were great too!!… I would recommend All Day Auto Transport to my family and friends.

 

Name: Brian

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 4/23/2012
Penny at All Day Auto was very very helpful. This was my first time shipping my car and she was patient and helpful throughout the whole decision making process. I had no problems and the car arrived in fine shape. I would recommend using this company!

 

Name: Ramy

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 3/24/2012
All Day Auto Transport were excellent. Great and courteous customer service. Very prompt pick-up. Car was delivered in excellent condition, and early!!!

 

Name: Rude Boy Motorsports

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 2/20/2012
This company did a splendid job with the transport. I would use them again in a heart beat. The price was very reasonable and the delivery was on time. Thanks

 

Name: Diane Rowden

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 12/2/2011
I received excellent customer service throughout the entire process. Streamline from start to finish.

 

Name: L Harris

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 1/20/2012
The company did an excellent job in transporting my vehicle. I did not have any problems, the Drivers who pickup and delivered by car were very nice and friendly. I am happy I chose this company.

 

Name: Andy Martinez

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 1/21/2012
Very, Very good service. Good price quote. Great care of my Ford Ranger. Would use All Day Auto Transport again.

 

Name: Dan

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 9/10/2013
Very impressed with the timely delivery and constantly keeping me in the loop. As this was the first time we purchased a vehicle out of state, really put our mind at ease…thank-you!

 

Name: Sai

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 1/6/2012
Was Happy with the Service provided. Will Highly Recommend. The driver was professional, and most of all the pick-up and delivery both were on weekend.

 

Name: C. Orlando

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 1/4/2012
Highly recommend All Day Auto Transport. I have passed their contact information on to other family members and friends that travel back and forth as snowbirds.

 

Name: Michelle

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 7/28/2011
All Day Auto Transport was very responsive and always kept in contact with me. This included email and phone, and always responded/called when they promised. All promises by company were met. This included pick up date, driver information, delivery date, and fixed price. I had many problems with a company I tried to work with before them, and ended up working with All Day Auto Transport instead because of their service. Thank you.

 

Name: Jj Brown

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 7/21/2011
I found this company to be very helpful, polite and prompt with our vehicle delivery. I was incredibly worried about shipping my sisters car as she is a little overprotective of her things. Justin was helpful in helping us get all the details together we needed. Great customer service. The vehicle arrived on time and in perfect condition. A+ work, highly recommended!

 

Name: Jesus

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 7/5/2011
They did an awesome job. The service was top notch and the customer service was great, very helpful and professional. I would most definitely come back for my future transportation needs. I appreciate all the help they provided me.

 

Name: Jackson

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 10/22/2009 9:50:00 PM
Subject: Great Service!
I was so happy with my experience using All Day Auto Transport. I was nervous at first since I have never shipped a car before, but Justin answered all my questions and reassured me that everything would be fine. My car arrived on time and I couldn\’t have been happier. The price was great and in the end I would use them again if needed. I recommand everyone going with All Day Auto Transport to ship your car!!!

Thanks,
Jackson

 

Name: Steve

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 11/14/2009 11:15:00 PM
Subject: Great Service!
I was really impressed with this company. They picked up my vehicle 3 days after contacting them and while they told me delivery would be 5-7 days, my car was delivered in 4 days. If you need your car shipped I highly recommend this company.

Steve

 

Name: Alive

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 11/13/2009 9:50:00 PM
Subject: Car transport
The driver was curteous and friendly. It put me at ease that it would take less time than I expected to receive my car. He even delivered it on the weekend b/c I would not be there as early as he. The furniture I put in the car was intact and w/o damage. Well worth the price. The driver thought my tip was too big, but I insisted b/c he had to deliver on Sunday. Justin was great at making me comfortable with the whole process, he delivered all the documents I requested within a timely manner. Very happy with this service. -Alice

 

Name: Tom Mowery

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 11/9/2009 3:57:00 PM
Subject: Glad that I picked these guys!!!
I contacted a half of dozen companies before All Day. These were the only guys to actually have a live person answer the phone. I am very glad that I found them. They were great to work with and I got my Jeep a week ahead of my absolute, had to have, deadline. Do yourself a favor and hire All Day to move your vehicle..

 

Name: Suzanne

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date: 11/6/2009 6:51:00 PM
Subject: Boat and car delivery
Justin has excellent communication skills, understands the business, and acts professional. I had a boat & car shipped from MA. On time, when promised and in the condition I would expect. Would recommend to friends.